may, 2020

09may(may 9)8:00 pm12(may 12)10:00 pmSarah Brightman in Concert at the Royal Albert Hall

Sarah Brightman in Concert

Event Details

This Saturday May 9th, 2020, join Sarah for the full length streaming premiere of her historical “SARAH BRIGHTMAN: IN CONCERT AT THE ROYAL ALBERT HALL” performance beginning @ 12:00 pm PT/3:00 pm ET/8:00 PM GMT/9:00 PM CET for all to enjoy globally for 72 hours during this unprecedented time. The critically acclaimed performance will be streamed to raise funds for COVID-19 relief charities. Watch Sarah’s special introduction to this event here: https://youtu.be/gwP_5QUOZM8 Watch the Official Trailer Here: https://youtu.be/jfq6M_fNkGQ

Recorded in September 1997 at the prestigious Royal Albert Hall in London, Sarah together with the English National Orchestra, perform an unforgettable concert of well-known Classical and Broadway pieces by composers such as Puccini, Gershwin, Delibes, Bernstein and Andrew Lloyd Webber. Included are memorable special guests: Andrea Bocelli, performing “Time to Say Goodbye” with Sarah, Andrew Lloyd Webber on piano while Sarah sings the title song from his musical ‘Whistle Down the Wind’ and a special duet performance of “Pie Jesu” with Adam Clarke.

Link below:

You Tube

 

more

Organizer

Time

9 (Saturday) 8:00 pm - 12 (Tuesday) 10:00 pm

Location

ONLINE

X