april, 2020

18apr(apr 18)11:59 pm19(apr 19)2:00 amOne World: Together at Home

Together At Home Poster

Event Details

Lady Gaga, Elton John, Lizzo, Billie Eilish, Paul McCartney, and loads more are standing in solidarity with Global Citizen and the World Health Organization (WHO) to support global response efforts to the coronavirus ✊

One World: Together At Home will also be a multi-hour digital broadcast streaming online on multiple global platforms, including: Alibaba, Amazon Prime Video, Apple, Facebook, Instagram, LiveXLive, Tencent, Tencent Music Entertainment Group, TIDAL, TuneIn, Twitch, Twitter, Yahoo and YouTube. This digital special will include additional artists and performances from all over the globe as well as unique stories from the world’s healthcare heroes. For information about how to tune in and take action, visit  www.globalcitizen.org/togetherathome.
Saturday, 18 April 2020 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT/12:00 a.m. GMT.  If you wold prefer to watch later it is on BBC – BBC One from 7.15 pm on Sunday (April 19).  The BBC will air a special UK edition of the concert, from with additional footage from the US event available on the iPlayer for 30 day

more

Organizer

Time

18 (Saturday) 11:59 pm - 19 (Sunday) 2:00 am

Location

ONLINE

X